Vi på Fastighets AB Hushagen

 

Jörgen Isaksson
VD
jorgen.isaksson@hushagen.se
Tel: 0243 - 738 78
Mobil: 070-347 58 89   

Anette Flink
Ekonomiansvarig
anette.flink@hushagen.se
Tel: 0243 - 738 71    

Lennart Carlson
Förvaltare
lennart.carlson@hushagen.se
Tel: 0243 - 738 76
Mobil: 073-806 38 76

Lars Lissdaniels
Förvaltare
lars.lissdaniels@hushagen.se
Mobil: 070-721 28 12

Anders Modigs
Förvaltare
anders.modigs@hushagen.se
Tel: 0243 - 738 73
Mobil: 076- 119 38 73  

Charlotte Nilsson
Förvaltare Teknikdalen
charlotte.nilsson@hushagen.se
Tel: 0243 - 738 77
Mobil: 070 - 315 26 29                                            
                                                                                      
Susanne Ohlson Berglund
Kundservice Teknikdalen
susanne.ohlson-berglund@hushagen.se
Tel: 0243 - 738 72                                                    
Mobil: 070 - 247 49 06

Tina Persson
Kundservice Teknikdalen
tina.persson@hushagen.se
Tel: 0243 - 734 04